ORGANIC/NATURAL GROCERY & SPECIALTY SHOPPES

  1. Alameda Natural Grocery – Alameda, CA http://www.alamedanaturalgrocery.com/retailer/store_templates/shell_id_1.asp?storeID=AE5AB4DB016748B1BA0E76226F298C63
  2. Arizmendi Bakery (great breads, pizza) – various locations http://www.arizmendibakery.org/
  3. Berkeley Bowl Marketplace – Berkeley, CA http://www.berkeleybowl.com
  4. Bi-Rite Market – San Francisco, CA http://www.biritemarket.com/
  5. Bryan’s Quality Meats – San Francisco, CA http://www.yelp.com/biz/bryans-quality-meats-san-francisco
  6. 4505 Meats — San Francisco, CA http://4505meats.com/4505-meats-butcher-shop
  7. Cheeseboard Collective (great cheese, bread & pizza) – Berkeley, CA http://cheeseboardcollective.coop/index.htm
  8. Beauty’s Bagel Shop — Oakland, CA http://www.beautysbagelshop.com
  9. Diablo Foods — 3615 Mt Diablo Blvd., Lafayette, CA 925-283-0737
  10. Haight Street Market – San Francisco, CA Haight Street Market
  11. Hapuku Fish Shop – Oakland, CA Hapuku Fish Shop
  12. Mill Valley Market, 12 Corte Madera Ave., Mill Valley, CA. 415-388-3222
  13. Monterey Fish Market – Berkeley, CA http://www.montereyfish.com/
  14. Monterey Market (great for produce) – Berkeley, CA http://www.montereymarket.com/
  15. Paradise Foods – Corte Madera, CA http://www.foodsofparadise.com/
  16. Real Food Company (delivery available) – San Francisco, CA http://www.realfoodco.com/retailer/store_templates/shell_id_1.asp?storeID=85CF1454F27047F58B04F3FC719A8669
  17. Woodlands Market – Kentfield, CA Woodlands Market
  18. Western Boat & Tackle for fresh seafood – San Rafael, CA http://www.westernboatshop.com/seafood_market.htm

HAVE IT DELIVERED — when you can’t get to the farmers market

  1. Eat Well Farm http://www.eatwell.com/
  2. Eat With The Season http://www.eatwiththeseasons.com/
  3. Farm Fresh To You http://www.farmfreshtoyou.com/index.php
  4. Organic Grocery Delivery https://www.spud.com/index.cfm?action=logout&L=1&t=0
  5. Tera Firma Farm http://www.terrafirmafarm.com/

FARMERS MARKETS

East Bay, CA

  1. Alameda Farmers Market  https://www.facebook.com/AlamedaFarmersMarket/
  2. Berkeley Farmers Market http://www.ecologycenter.org/bfm/
  3. El Cerrito Plaza Farmers Market http://farmersmarketonline.com/fm/ElCerritoPlazaFarmersMarket.html
  4. Grand Lake – Oakland Farmer’s Market
  5. Jack London Square Farmers Market – Oakland https://www.fahttps://www.facebook.com/jlsfarmersmarket/
  6. Kensington Farmers Market http://www.aboutkensington.com/farmersmarket.html
  7. Lafayette Farmers Market http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lafayette-CA/Lafayette-Farmers-Market/140191441192
  8. Montclair Village Farmers Market – Oakland http://www.urbanvillageonline.com/markets/montclair.php
  9. Old Oakland Farmers Market http://www.urbanvillageonline.com/markets/oldOakland.php
  10. Orinda Farmers Market http://www.cccfm.org/pages/orinda.htm
  11. Temescal Farmers Market – Oakland http://www.urbanvillageonline.com/markets/temescal.php
  12. Walnut Creek Farmers Market http://www.cccfm.org/pages/wc.htm

Daly City Farmers Market http://www.cafarmersmkts.com/daly-city-farmers-market

Marin, CA

  1. Marin Farmers Market a) Farmer’s Market  b) http://www.marinmagazine.com/Marin-Magazine/About-Marin-County/Marin-Grown/Farmers-Markets/
  2. Marinwood Community Farmers Market http://www.facebook.com/pages/San-Rafael-CA/Marinwood-Community-Farmers-Market/10150150123540311?v=wall
  3. San Rafael Farmers Market http://www.sanrafaelmarket.org/

San Francisco, CA

  1. Alemany Farmers Market http://sfgsa.org/index.aspx?page=1058
  2. Castro Farmers Market https://www.facebook.com/CastroFarmersMarket/
  3. Crocker Galleria http://www.cafarmersmkts.com/san-francisco-farmers-market-at-crocker-galleria
  4. Divisadero Farmers Market https://www.facebook.com/DivisaderoFarmersMarket/
  5. Ferry Plaza Farmers Market  http://www.cuesa.org/markets/
  6. Fillmore Farmers Market https://www.facebook.com/FillmoreFarmersMarket/
  7. Fort Mason Center http://www.cafarmersmkts.com/fort-mason-center-farmers-market
  8. Heart of The City Farmers Market http://heartofthecity-farmersmar.squarespace.com
  9. Inner Sunset Farmers Market https://www.facebook.com/InnerSunsetMarket/
  10. Stonestown Farmers Market https://www.facebook.com/StonestownFarmersMarket/info/
Advertisements